Choose artist...
Adrienne Haan

Berlin, mon amour

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 It's All a Swindle  
2 The Kleptomanic  
3 Tonight or Never Again  
4 They Call Me Naughty Lola  
5 Nanna's Song  
6 When The Special Girlfriend  
7 A Little Yearning  
8 Peter, Peter  
9 Somewhere In the World  
10 Blonde Women  
11 You Walk Through All Of My Dreams  
12 Pirate Jenny  
13 I Don't Know Who I Belong To  
14 A Little Attila  
15 I Am A Vamp  
16 Falling In Love Again  
Show all tracks

Adrienne Haan, one of Europe's and America's most electrifying concert and cabaret stars, announces her CD,Berlin, mon amour. The recording contains sixteen songs of the Weimar Berlin era, often referred to as Degenerate Music, by Mischa Spoliansky, Friedrich Hollaender, Kurt Weill, Rudolf Nelson, Werner Richard Heymann, and Peter Kreuder. The music was arranged by Heinz Walter Florin for big band, the WDR Funkhausorchester,and String Quartet, and available in both German and English. Distributed by Berlinica, the only American publisher devoted to Berlin, both versions can be purchased on 

22 NEW  40 Total
Classical 24, CBC
Direct: MOOD, Spafax
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Dallas, Minneapolis, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Detroit, Austin, New Orleans, Madison WI, Hartford, Rochester NY, Honolulu, Canada
Online: Taintradio

Go to artist details