Choose artist...
Alexandre Desplat

Little Women OMPS

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
1 Little Women  
2 Plumfield  
3 The Beach  
4 Christmas Morning  
5 Dance On The Porch  
6 Ice Skating  
7 The Book  
8 Father Comes Home  
9 Christmas Breakfast  
10 Amy  
11 Friedrich Dances With Jo  
12 Telegram  
13 Theatre In The Attic  
14 Laurie Kisses Amy  
15 Friedrich  
16 Laurie And Jo On The Hill  
17 Young Love  
18 Meg's Dress  
19 Carriage Ride  
20 Laurie  
21 The Letter  
22 Snow In The Garden  
23 Jo Writes  
24 Amy, Fred, Meg And John  
25 Dr March's Daughters  
26 It's Romance  
Show all tracks

Sony Music announces the release of LITTLE WOMEN (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by Academy Award®, Golden Globe® and GRAMMY® Award-winning composer ALEXANDRE DESPLAT.  Available for preorder now, the album will be available in digital, CD and vinyl formats beginning Friday, December 13.  Recorded in New York City under the leadership of Desplat, who conducted a chamber orchestra to perform his original compositions, the score serves as a sonic companion to the film's coming-of-age narrative.  Making its debut alongside album preorder is the title track from Desplat's score – listen to "Little Women" now.  Directed by Greta Gerwig, Sony Pictures' Little Women will make its highly-anticipated theatrical debut on Wednesday, December 25.   

Go to artist details