Choose artist...
Ben MacDougall

GODFALL - Fire & Darkness

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Embers of War 03:38  
2 Flameblood Plateau 04:06  
3 The Light Fades 03:05  
4 Crystalline Pass 03:07  
5 Ashengod 04:14  
6 The Last Warlord 03:03  
7 Fire and Darkness 03:24  
8 The Black Flame 07:24  
9 Blighted Earth 03:59  
10 Dark Water 03:22  
11 Shrouded Air 03:21  
12 Broken Fire 03:42  
13 Light of Ascension 02:50  
Show all tracks

Decca Records US have released the original soundtrack to the fantasy action role-playing video game GODFALL: Fire & Darkness, developed by Counterplay Games and published by Gearbox Publishing. The game's suitably epic and expansive soundtrack was composed by LA-based composer Ben MacDougall.

GODFALL: Fire & Darkness is an expansion to the video game GODFALL.

GODFALL is a fantasy action RPG that utilizes high-impact third-person melee combat to engage players as they hunt for loot, don legendary armor sets, and defeat vicious enemies. As players face challenging missions in the world of GODFALL, enemies and bosses will reward players with head-turning loot as they are vanquished.

The Fire & Darkness expansion takes players to the obsidian peaks and azure magma rivers of the Fire Realm, where they will travel to challenge Moirax and the Flameblood Tribe.

Go to artist details