Choose artist...
Benjamin Wallfisch

The Starling

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
1 The Starling  
2 Sternus Vulgaris  
3 Lily  
4 Gardening  
5 Talk to Him  
6 I Can't Be Who I Was  
7 We Turn On Ourselves  
8 Damaged Garden  
9 Circus  
10 Reflection  
11 Together  
12 Starling Down  
13 Say It Every Day  
14 Fly Free  
15 I Made You Something  
16 Find Another Reason Why (The Starling Version) ? Judah & the Lion  
17 Simple Sound of Morning ? Nate Ruess  
Show all tracks

Milan Records is excited to announce the release of THE STARLING (SOUNDTRACK FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) with score music by Benjamin Wallfisch (Blade Runner 2049, The Invisible Man). Available everywhere Friday, September 24, the soundtrack is comprised of fifteen original score tracks by composer Benjamin Wallfisch, as well as two original vocal tracks from chart-topping folk band Judah & the Lion and GRAMMY® Award-winning singer-songwriter of the indie pop band fun. Nate Ruess. A moving story of grief and courage, The Starling premiered on Netflix Friday, September 24.

Go to artist details