Choose artist...
Bothe & Croton

I'll Sing a Song For You

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Song to a sleeping child - Theresia Bothe & Peter Croton
I'll Sing a Song for You (live) Theresia Bothe & Peter Croton


Song To A Sleeping Child
1 I'll Sing a Song For You  
2 Where Is the Wisdom  
3 The Blind Girl  
4 Song To A Sleeping Child  
5 You're Running Away Again  
6 You're Free  
7 On the Death Of Langston Hughes  
8 Life is Fine  
9 Just Another Shoulder To Lean On  
10 When Your Love Is All I Know  
11 Another Day In Life With You  
12 Land Of Dreams  
13 Song For Billie Holiday  
Show all tracks

Zah Zah/Guild has released I'll Sing a Song For You a unique blend of folk, pop & jazz", performed by Theresia Bothe & Peter Croton, vocals & guitars. The 13 original songs by Peter are poetic and melodic, sophisticated yet accessible. Most of them revolve around different aspects of love, but themes such as death, spiritual search, and social injustice are also explored. The performances are a rare mix of earthiness and virtuosity, full of music to listen to, absorb, contemplate, and listen to again. Theresia Bothe & Peter Croton are both classically trained musicians who grew up singing and playing folk and popular music from their respective home countries (Mexico & USA).

3 New 'ON' this week: 19 Total
Markets include:
Philadelphia(adi), New Orleans, Rochester NY
INTER: Germany

Go to artist details