Choose artist...
Capathia Jenkins & Louis Rosen

The Ache Of Possibility

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Part 1 EPK The Ache of Possibility - Capathia Jenkins & Louis Rosen
I Want To Live To Love You - Capathia Jenkins & Louis Rosen


The Middle Class Blues
1 How You Gonna Save Em?  
2 I Want To Live To Love You  
3 The Ache of Possibility  
4 The Middle Class Blues  
5 Winter Daze  
6 Love In Short Supply  
7 On That Day  
8 Choices  
9 I Need You  
10 Don't Hold Me Back  
11 A Lover's Melody  
12 Love Of Song  
Show all tracks

Capathia Jenkins, the powerhouse pop and Broadway vocalist, and award-winning songwriter/guitarist Louis Rosen continue their "blissful collaboration" with new album 'The Ache of Possibility,' featuring words by renowned poet Nikki Giovanni. Jenkins and Rosen, the popular duo widely known in NYC for their standing room only performances at Joe's Pub, have recorded their most dynamic album yet. Jenkins is the respected Broadway actress and soul siren, and Rosen is the award-winning composer, guitarist and Guggenheim Foundation Fellow in Music Composition.

9 New ON this week 80 Total
Markets include: Chicago, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Portland, Houston, Austin, Denver, Albuquerque, Berkeley CA, Canada
Online:, BetterTV, Virus de Blues, Jazz & Blues Report

Go to artist details