Choose artist...
Cast Albums

Dreamgirls - Original London Cast Recording

Sony - Masterworks Broadway

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 I'm Looking for Something, Baby - Nicholas Bailey  
2 Goin' Downtown - Original London Cast of Dreamgirls Ensemble  
3 Takin' the Long Way Home - Gabriel Mokake  
4 Move - Liisi LaFontaine  
5 Fake Your Way to the Top - Liisi LaFontaine  
6 Cadillac Car - Tyrone Huntley  
7 Steppin' to the Bad Side - Tyrone Huntley  
8 Party, Party - Tyrone Huntley  
9 I Want You, Baby - Liisi LaFontaine  
10 Family - Tyrone Huntley  
11 Dreamgirls - Liisi LaFontaine  
12 Press Conference - Liisi LaFontaine  
13 Heavy - Liisi LaFontaine  
14 It's All Over - Tyrone Huntley  
15 And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going - Amber Riley  
16 Love, Love You Baby - Tyrone Huntley  
17 When I First Saw You - Liisi LaFontaine  
18 I Am Changing - Amber Riley  
19 Ain't No Party - Ibinabo Jack  
20 I Meant You No Harm - Adam J Bernard  
21 The Rap - Rohan Richards  
22 I Miss You, Old Friend - Tyrone Huntley  
23 One Night Only - Rohan Richards  
24 I'm Somebody - Tyrone Huntley  
25 Listen - Liisi LaFontaine  
26 Effie White's Gonna Win/ You Are My Dream (Reprise) - Tyrone Huntley  
27 Hard To Say Goodbye - Lily Frazer  
28 Dreamgirls (Reprise) - Lily Frazer  
Show all tracks

Masterworks Broadway proudly announces the release of the highly anticipated Original London Cast Recording of Dreamgirls.  The new double album will be available via online retailers and streaming services April 28 (preorder live April 14), with the 2-CD set following May 12. Recorded live in its entirety at the Savoy Theatre in London's West End, the album captures the on-stage exhilaration of the original cast, the 14-piece band and audience. Dreamgirls' legendary score features the unforgettable songs "And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going," "I Am Changing," "Listen" and "One Night Only."

 Sixty Second CD, The Bill Miller Show, CBC
Direct: SiriusXM
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Cleveland, Baltimore, Houston, Long Island, Hartford CT, AL(Statewide)
INTER: Canada, UK
Online: Urban Cinefile, The Stage Review, Humboldt 101, Affinity Magazine,

Go to artist details