Choose artist...
Cast Albums

OPERATION MINCEMEAT - Original Cast Recording

Sony - Masterworks Broadway
Release Date: July 23, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Born To Lead  
2 God That’s Brilliant  
3 Dead in the Water  
4 All The Ladies  
5 The Pitch  
6 Making a Man  
7 Dear Bill  
8 Sail On, Boys  
9 Just For Tonight  
10 Das Ubermensch  
11 Bevan’s Update  
12 The Ballad of Willie Watkins  
13 Spilsbury Reprise  
14 Useful  
15 Act as If  
16 Did We Do It?  
17 A Glitzy Finale  
Show all tracks

Sony Masterworks Broadway releases the Original Cast Recording to OPERATION MINCEMEAT: A NEW MUSICAL.  The best reviewed show in West End History is currently running at the Fortune Theatre in London’s West End and features new music written and composed by David Cumming, Felix Hagan, Natasha Hodgson, and Zoë Roberts, who form SpitLip. The digital album is available everywhere now with the CD format set for release on Friday, June 23.

After five sold-out development runs at the New Diorama Theatre in 2019 and Southwark Playhouse in 2020, 2021 & 2022, plus an extended Riverside Studios run last summer, OPERATION MINCEMEAT: A NEW MUSICAL premiered at the Fortune Theatre in London’s West End on March 29, 2023 garnering 58 five-star reviews to date.  

The 2023 Off-West End Best Musical Production Award winning returning cast (Southwark Playhouse/ Riverside Studios), David Cumming, Claire-Marie Hall, Natasha Hodgson, Jak Malone and Zoë Roberts, are joined by: Seán Carey (returning Riverside Studios), Geri Allan, Christian Andrews and Holly Sumpton.

Go to artist details