Home » Artists » SpongeBob SquarePants - Original Cast Recording

Cast Albums: Bio

Crossover Media Cast Albums include:

Charlie and the Chocolate factory
Hello, Dolly!
Dreamgirls - Original London Cast
Groundhog Day
Freaky Friday
Bright Star
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame
A Chorus Line - 40th Anniversary Edition
The King And I
An American In Paris
The Last Ship
The Odd Potato
Bullets Over Broadway
The Bridges of Madison County
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
Perfect Picture
Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas
The Color Purple
Kinky Boots
Sister Act
Catch Me If You Can
elf, The Broadway Musical
Promises, Promises
West Side Story
Handel's Messiah Rocks, A Joyful Noise
South Pacific
Passing Strange
In The Heights
White Christmas

Cast Albums

SpongeBob SquarePants - Original Cast Recording

Sony - Masterworks Broadway

Click Here For Artist Stories

1 Prologue  
2 Bikini Bottom Day by Jonathan Coulton  
3 No Control by David Bowie  
4 BFF by Plain White T?s  
5 When the Going Gets Tough by T.I.  
6 (Just a) Simple Sponge by Panic! At the Disco  
7 Daddy Knows Best by Alex Ebert of Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros  
8 Hero is My Middle Name by Cyndi Lauper  
9 Super Sea Star Savior by Yolanda Adams  
10 Tomorrow Is by The Flaming Lips  
11 Poor Pirates by Sara Bareilles  
12 Bikini Bottom Boogie by Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith  
13 Chop to the Top by Lady Antebellum  
14 (I Guess I) Miss You by John Legend  
15 I'm Not a Loser by They Might Be Giants  
16 Best Day Ever by Tom Kenny & Andy Paley  
17 Finale: Bikini Bottom Day Reprise  
18 SpongeBob SquarePants Theme  

The Original Cast Recording of SpongeBob SquarePants – The New Musical - album features a score of original songs unlike anything Broadway has ever heard and is produced by Scott Riesett and Tom Kitt, with executive producers Scott Farthing, Doug Cohn and Susan Vargo. A special two-LP vinyl version of the recording will be released November 3, in anticipation of the show's Broadway performances which begin November 6 at the Palace Theater in New York City.

NPR/First Listen
Direct: SiriusXM
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Baltimore, Hartford CT, AL(Statewide)
Online: Stage Buddy, Affinity, The Reviews Hub, Britishtheatre.com