Choose artist...
Cast Albums


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Various - The Making of the Wonderland - Original Broadway Cast Recording
Wonderland (Original Cast Recording) - Finding Wonderland
Wonderland (Original Cast Recording) - One Knight
1 Overture  
2 Home  
3 Down The Rabbit Hole  
4 Welcome To Wonderland  
5 Drink Me  
6 Advice From A Caterpillar  
7 Go With The Flow  
8 One Knight  
9 Mad Tea Party  
10 The Mad Hatter  
11 Hail To The Queen  
12 Home (Reprise)  
13 A Nice Little Walk  
14 Through The Looking Glass  
15 I Will Prevail  
16 I Am My Own Invention  
17 Off With Their Heads  
18 Once More I Can See  
19 Together  
20 Heroes  
21 Finding Wonderland  
Show all tracks

MASTERWORKS BROADWAY proudly announces the upcoming release of the Original Broadway Cast Recording of WONDERLAND, Alice Through A Whole New Looking Glass. Produced by Frank Wildhorn, David Lai and Jason Howland, and with a book by Gregory Boyd and Jack Murphy, lyrics by Jack Murphy, music by Frank Wildhorn, choreography by Marguerite Derricks and direction by Gregory Boyd, WONDERLAND is now in performances at Broadway's Marquis Theatre where it opened on April 17, 2011. "The rich history of Masterworks Broadway includes many memorable musicals from The Sound of Music to The Secret Garden that appeal to audiences of all ages, and we are delighted to add Wonderland to the list," said Alex Miller, Senior Vice President of SONY MASTERWORKS. "The songs in Wonderland are so melodic, catchy and upbeat. Frank Wildhorn imaginatively uses the widest possible palette of musical colors to bring the characters to life."

13 New 'ON' this week: 31 Total
Synd: Sixty Second CD
Direct: SiriusXM/Frank DeCaro Show
Markets include: New York, Philadelphia, Baltimore, New Orleans, Long Island NY, Jacsonville FL, Wichita
Online:, Radio Applause, Live 365
Go to artist details