Choose artist...
Chris Brubeck


KOCH Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Chris Brubeck at the XRIJF 2018
Chris Brubeck (trombone) plays (What Did I Do to Be So) Black and Blue by Fats Waller
Chris Brubeck's Triple Play Performs New Stew, Opus 2
Dave and Chris Brubeck discuss Ansel Adams; America
1 The Journey  
2 Reminiscence in Blues  
3 La Grande Parade du Funk  
4 ROS: Water  
5 ROS: The Storm Is Coming  
6 ROS: Moon Song  
7 ROS: Goldfish  
8 ROS: The River  
9 ROS: maggy and milly and molly and may  
10 PC: The Return Of the Prince  
11 PC: Song Of Mountains  
12 PC: Dance Of the Neocons  
Show all tracks

KOCH presents it's first hybrid SACD recording: Convergence, the long awaited second disc from Chris Brubeck. Released in Dolby Digital 5.0 SurroundSound, Brubeck, who is joined by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, the Tassajara Symphony, & superstar Frederica Von Stade spins his wide ranging influences into exciting, works for orchestra, drawing on jazz, R&B, & Classical Music.

6 New "ADD's" this week: 59 Total Stations 
Markets include:
New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Philadelphi(ADI), Atlanta, Seattle(ADI), Minneapolis, Cleveland, St. Louis, Sacramento, Columbus OH, Madison WI, Albuquerque NM, Tempe AZ

Go to artist details