Choose artist...

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Collabro takes on Les Misérables! | Live Shows | BGT Series 8
Britain's Got Talent stars, Collabro, talk to Kiss FM
Collabro - Full Interview
Susan Boyle vs Collabro | Britain's Got Talent World Cup 2018
Collabro: It's time to celebrate young classical music artists
Collabro: The Farewell Tour - Time To Say Goodbye . . .
1 This Is the Moment (Jekyll & Hyde)  
2 Empty Chairs at Empty Tables (Les Miserables)  
3 Beauty and The Beast (Beauty & The Beast)  
4 Til I Hear You Sing (Love Never Dies)  
5 Send In The Clowns (A Little Night Music)  
6 That's Life  
7 Don't Rain On My Parade (Funny Girl)  
8 Bui Doi (Miss Saigon)  
9 Oh What A Night (Jersey Boys)  
10 Journey to The Past (Anastasia)  
11 He Lives in You (Lion King 2)  
12 For Good (Wicked)  
13 Lighthouse (Original song)  
Show all tracks

The world's most successful musical theatre group, COLLABRO, release their highly anticipated third album Home (Portrait Records) on March 24. Featuring musical theatre classics, the new album marks their debut as a quartet - exactly 1000 days after they won Britain's Got Talent - Jamie, Matt, Michael and Tom feel this album "is a reflection of us coming home."

COLLABRO will return to the U.S. in March for a tour in support of their new album, Home.  On March 28, the group will perform an album release show at the Highline Ballroom in New York City.  Also, they will perform in Thomasville, GA on March 23 at the Center for the Arts; Spring, TX on March 25 at The Centrum; Sellersville, PA on March 29 at Sellersville Theater and Clinton Township, MI on March 31 at Macomb PAC.

COLLABRO hand-picked their favorite musical classics from stage and screen for Home. They include "This Is The Moment" from the sensational Jekyll & Hyde chosen by fans, "Beauty And The Beast" taken from the iconic Disney film and "Oh What A Night" featured in The Jersey Boys. The album also features one original track "Lighthouse" written by Ben Adams formerly of BRIT Awards-winning boyband A1.

Go to artist details