Choose artist...
Cristobal Tapia de Veer

The Third Day -Summer (From The Limited Series)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Hole  
2 One Piece at a Time  
3 Lactation of Sam  
4 A God's Name  
5 The Island  
6 Parousia  
7 Entranced  
8 I Remember You  
9 Leave Osea  
10 The Boy  
11 Intruder  
12 I Know What You Did  
13 Intoxicate  
14 The Dark  
15 Osea  
16 Hypnotized  
17 Believe  
18 What Did You Do to Me  
19 Half Remembered  
20 The Crying Boy  
21 The Darkness Is Coming  
22 Invocation  
23 People of the Forest  
24 Ecstasy  
25 Revelations  
26 Saviors  
27 Estranged  
28 Prisoner  
29 Breakout  
30 Sacrificial Lamb  
31 I Want to See  
32 Intimately  
33 Summer  
34 Communion  
35 The Dark is here  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces the release of THE THIRD DAY: SUMMER (MUSIC FROM THE LIMITED SERIES) with music by award-winning composer CRISTOBAL TAPIA DE VEER.  Available everywhere now, the album features music written by Tapia de Veer for the first half of Sky and HBO's six-part limited series starring Jude Law and Naomie Harris.  The first of three episodes encompassing the "Summer" chapter of The

Go to artist details