Choose artist...
Daniel Hart

The Last Letter From Your Lover

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 The Last Letter From Your Lover  
2 One Hardly Notices Any Scarring At All  
3 What Time Was Your Appointment?  
4 You Really Don't Remember Anything?  
5 Sorry, We Don't Allow Food Or Drink  
6 Evelyn Waugh  
7 Alberto's  
8 Corsica  
9 Postman's Park  
10 A Canvas Tent  
11 A New Life  
12 Train Station Rendezvous  
13 Letters Between Ellie And J  
14 PO Box 13  
15 The Five Days Later Type  
16 Misplaced, But Certainly Not Lost  
17 You Chose Your Family  
18 I Remember Everything  
19 Write From the Heart  
20 Industriously Waiting In The Rain  
21 An Invitation  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases THE LAST LETTER FROM YOUR LOVER (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by composer and performer DANIEL HART. Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Hart for director Augustine Frizzell's upcoming film adaptation of the best-selling romance novel by Jojo Moyes. Grounded by bright, orchestral strings, Hart's compositions speak to the nuances of the dual-narrative film, at times sweepingly romantic and others gently probing and intimate to chronicle the intertwining love stories. The Last Letter From Your Lover debuts on Netflix today.

Directed by Augustine Frizzell (Euphoria; Never Goin' Back), The Last Letter From Your Lover stars Felicity Jones (The Theory Of Everything, Rogue One, On The Basis Of Sex), Callum Turner (War & Peace, Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald, The Capture), Joe Alwyn (The Favourite, Boy Erased, Mary Queen Of Scots), Nabhaan Rizwan (Informer, 1917) and Shailene Woodley (The Fault In Our Stars, Adrift, Big Little Lies).

Go to artist details