Choose artist...
Daniel Pemberton

MOLLY'S GAME - Soundtrack

Sony Classical
Release Date: January 5, 2018

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Molly's Game | Official Trailer
Molly's Game Trailer #2
'Molly's Game' Inspiration Molly Bloom Chats with Ellen
How Olympic hopeful became high-stakes poker princess
Molly's Game - Movie Review
Aaron Sorkin on Late Night with Seth Meyers
Molly's Game Movie Review By Poker Players
Jessica Chastain on Jimmy Kimmel Live
1 Staring Down a Mountain
2 Raided
3 Molly's Journey
4 Set It Up
5 Play Your Hand
6 Area Codes
7 Cut the Pack
8 Red & Black
9 Pocket Kings
10 The Rake
11 House of Cards
12 It Had to End
13 The Playmates
14 The Russians
15 Molly's Dream
16 Intruder
17 Scars
18 Beyond Your Means
19 Therapy Session
20 All the Beauty in the World
Show all tracks

Sony Classical proudly announces the release of MOLLY'S GAME (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring music by Daniel Pemberton. The soundtrack to Aaron Sorkin's directorial debut will be available on January 5, 2018. STXfilms and The Mark Gordon Company's MOLLY'S GAME was released in select theaters in the U.S. on December 25th, and will expand wide on January 5, 2018. "It was great working with Aaron - I still can't believe this is his first time as a director - he was so assured, enthusiastic and supportive it felt like he'd been doing it all his life," said Pemberton.

Go to artist details