Choose artist...
Devonte Hynes

In Treatment

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer | HBO
1 Catch Up  
2 Brock Waits For Eladio  
3 Not Attached To An Outcome  
4 Brooke and Adam  
5 A Drawer or Two  
6 Doesn't Want to be Found  
7 Extra Time  
8 Fucking Gone  
9 Borrowed Time  
10 Precious  
11 These Hands  
12 All The Time We Have  
13 Alternative  
14 Bottom of You  
15 Bolano Endings  
16 Just An Evil Person  
17 My Permission  
18 Encouragement  
19 Seem Far Away  
20 You Listen  
21 Morning Wake Up  
22 Not Gonna Bend  
23 See You Next Week  
24 We Love Each Other  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases IN TREATMENT (HBO® ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK) with music by producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist DEVONTÉ HYNES. Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Hynes for the Season 4 reimagining of HBO's ™ Emmy®-winning drama. The project is the latest scoring effort from Hynes, following his critically-acclaimed score for director Luca Guadagnino's HBO Original series We Are Who We Are and, most recently, his score to the Gia Coppola-directed film Mainstream. Season 4 of In Treatment is available to watch now on HBO and to stream on HBO Max. 

Go to artist details