Choose artist...
Ennio Morricone

Morricone 60

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Morricone 60: Teaser *Deluxe Edition*
Ennio Morricone - BBC Documentary (1995) - Part 1
ENNIO Il nuovo trailer
1 Gabriel's Oboe  
2 Falls  
3 On Earth As It Is In Heaven  
4 The Man With The Harmonica  
5 The Fortress  
6 Main Theme (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)  
7 Jill's Theme  
8 Main Theme (A Fistful Of Dynamite)  
9 The Ecstasy Of Gold  
10 Nuovo Cinema Paradiso  
11 Love Theme  
12 Abolisson  
13 Chi Mai  
14 Main Theme (H2S)  
15 Main Theme (Metti, Una Sera A Cena)  
16 Croce D'Amore  
17 Deborah's Theme  
18 Stage Coach To Red Rock  
19 Bestiality  
20 Main Theme (For A Few Dollars More)  
21 Titoli  
22 La Califfa  
23 Death Theme  
Show all tracks

World-renowned Italian composer Ennio Morricone will release his first new album on Decca Records on 11th November, the day after his 88th birthday.  Entitled ‘Morricone 60', it celebrates his prolific career which spans 60 years and 600 compositions.  The deluxe version is accompanied by a DVD called ‘MORRICONE & TARANTINO at ABBEY ROAD STUDIOS', which documents thecomposer and director collaborating on The Hateful Eight.

28 NEW  71 TOTAL
NPR/ATC, PRI/Classical 24, Sixty Second CD, CBC
Direct: SiriusXM, MOOD, AccuRadio
INTER: Canada, UK, Denmark
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Dallas, Houston, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Seattle, New Orleans, Cincinnati, Portland, Detroit, Denver, Austin, Pittsburgh, Berkeley CA, Long Is. NY, Hartford, Buffalo, Columbus OH, SC(Statewide), KS(Statewide), NE(Statewide), AL(Statewide), Honolulu, Canada
INTER: Canada, UK, Denmark
Online: PopMatters, Huffington Post, MAGNET, GURU

Go to artist details