Choose artist...
Frank Ilfman

Gunpowder Milkshake (OMPS)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


The Film Scorer
1 Opening Titles  
2 Home Sweet Home  
3 Scarlets Theme  
4 Gunpowder Milkshake  
5 Big Bad Mommy  
6 New Books and Clean Guns  
7 Dressed To Kill  
8 Le Bonbon  
9 A Careless Whisper  
10 The Firm  
11 The Rollin Roars  
12 Goonfight at Gutterball Corale  
13 The Monsters  
14 Rock Monster  
15 Yankee and the Goons  
16 Redemption Is For The Careless  
17 138 In 60 Seconds  
18 La Balada de los Charros  
19 Are You a Serial Killer  
20 944 Bullets  
21 The Sam and Emily Story  
22 Escape Route  
23 Fudge you!  
24 Bare Knuckles and Gold Bars  
25 The Library Fight  
26 The Big Gundown  
27 To The Death  
28 Madeleines Adagio  
29 McAlesters Theme  
30 The Standoff  
31 Red Dot Marks The Spot  
32 Sams Theme  
33 Ensemble pour toujours  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases GUNPOWDER MILKSHAKE (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) by composer FRANK ILFMAN (Big Bad Wolves, The Operative, Rory's Way ). Available everywhere now, the album features music written by Ilfman for Navot Papushado's Gunpowder Milkshake. The film is a female-driven, high-concept thriller with a rich mythology and multi-generational narrative that give it a fresh, 21st century perspective on the traditional assassin film. Directed and co-written by Navot Papushado (Big Bad Wolves), Gunpowder Milkshake debuts on Netflix in the US, Canada and Nordics today, with theatrical releases rolling out everywhere else worldwide from July 15.

Go to artist details