Choose artist...
Il Divo

For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown

Decca GOLD

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


iHeart Radio interview w/David Miller and Urs Buhler
1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Featuring Marvin Gaye  
2 For Once In My Life  
3 The Tracks Of My Tears Featuring Smokey Robinson  
4 My Girl  
5 I'll Make Love To You Featuring Boyz II Men  
6 River Deep Mountain High  
7 I'll Be There  
8 Reach Out I'll Be There  
9 Say You, Say Me  
10 My Cherie Amour  
Show all tracks

Famed vocal superstars IL Divo (Spain's Carlos Marin, America's David Miller, France's Sebastien Izambard and Switzerland's Urs Buhler) release their 10th studio album, For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown (Decca Gold) today, July 16th.  The jubilant set features special guests Smokey Robinson and Boyz II Men and kicks off with an incredible rendition of the Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrrell pop soul classic "Ain't No Mountain High Enough."  

IL Divo's celebratory collection of Motown classics include their distinctive take on chart topping songs such as "I'll Be There" (The Jackson 5), "For Once In My Life" (Stevie Wonder), and "Say You, Say Me" (Lionel Richie). Additionally, the quartet introduce brand new collaborations with superstar group Boyz II Men ("I'll Make Love To You"), the legendary Smokey Robinson ("The Tracks Of My Tears") and the peerless vocals of singer/songwriter Marvin Gaye ("Aint No Mountain High Enough"). The 10-track album truly showcases the quartet's incredible vocal talents as they pay tribute to the legendary artists and label that has been a part of the musical fabric of America and the world for over 60 years.  

Go to artist details