Choose artist...
Jesse Cook

Beyond Borders


Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Jesse Cook - Double Dutch (Official Video)
Jesse Cook interviewed - Ted Woloshyn Skow Newstalk 1010
1 Beyond Borders  
2 Hembra  
3 Unchosen  
4 To The Horizon  
5 Lost  
6 Double Dutch  
7 Skip the Moon  
8 The Toll  
9 Call To Rhythm  
10 Above the Rain  
11 A mi Nina  
12 Wisdom of a Thousand Years  
Show all tracks

"There are many borders in our lives. Some are built by others, some we create for ourselves. Whenever I have ventured beyond the borders in my life, I have been the better for it. Beauty, humanity, artistry, joy, wisdom, and of course love…these things don't stop at some line on a page. If music is the universal language, maybe there is something it can teach us?"…Jesse Cook Following on the heels of One World's critical and commercial success, Jesse Cook is ready to launch his new album Beyond Borders. This is the most sonically diverse and distinctive disc in Jesse Cook's vast and varied catalogue. This catalogue has earned Jesse 11 Juno nominations and one Juno win for 2000's Free Fall. Beyond Borders is an in depth musical journey exploring the exotic boundaries of World Music.

Go to artist details