Choose artist...
Jonathan Larson


Sony Masterworks
Release Date: November 12, 2021

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 30/90  
2 Boho Days  
3 Green Green Dress  
4 No More  
5 Johnny Can't Decide  
6 Sunday  
7 Play Game  
8 Therapy  
9 Swimming  
10 Come to Your Senses  
11 Real Life  
12 Why  
13 Louder Than Words  
14 Come to Your Senses - End Credit Version  
15 Green Green Dress - Bonus Track  
16 Out Of My Dreams - Bonus Track  
17 Only Takes a Few - Bonus Track  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Masterworks today releases tick, tick… BOOM! (SOUNDTRACK FROM THE NETFLIX FILM), an album of music from the film adaptation of Jonathan Larson’s autobiographical musical directed by Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award winner Lin-Manuel Miranda 

The soundtrack features songs by Jonathan Larson, who revolutionized theater as the creator of Rent, as performed by the film’s star-studded cast, which includes Academy Award® nominee & Tony Award® winner Andrew Garfield, Alexandra Shipp, Tony Award® nominee Robin de Jesús, Tony Award® nominee Joshua Henry, Emmy Award® nominee Mj Rodriguez, Emmy Award® winner Bradley Whitford, Grammy® Award winner Tariq Trotter aka Black Thought of The Roots, with Emmy® and Tony Award® winner Judith Light and Vanessa Hudgens.

Go to artist details