Choose artist...
Jonny Greenwood

Spencer OST

Mercury KX

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Teaser Trailer
1 Arrival  
2 Ancient And Modern  
3 Calling The Whipper In  
4 Spencer  
5 The Pearls  
6 Invention For Harpsicord And Compression  
7 Frozen Three  
8 The Boys  
9 Delusion - Miracle  
10 Partita In Five For Two Organs  
11 Home - Lacrimosa  
12 Crucifix  
13 Press Call  
14 New Currency  
Show all tracks

Mercury KX today releases the original motion picture soundtrack to Spencer, the highly anticipated new film from director Pablo Larraín, starring Kristen Stewart in the lead role as the late Princess Diana. It is accompanied by a brand-new instrumental score composed by Jonny Greenwood, a poignant accompaniment to the film, of genre bending music that combines strait-laced classical baroque with spiralling free jazz. The movie premiered at Venice Film Festival on September 3 and was released in cinemas in the UK and US on November 5, 2021. Spencer is the latest film score from award-winning composer Jonny Greenwood, following such acclaimed soundtracks such as Phantom Thread, There Will Be Blood, and Norwegian Wood.

Go to artist details