Choose artist...
Joshua Bell

Four Seasons

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Joshua Bell - The Four Seasons 'Summer' III. Presto
Joshua Bell - Interview
1 Spring: Allegro  
2 Spring: Largo  
3 Spring: Allegro  
4 Summer: Allegro no molto  
5 Summer: Adagio  
6 Summer: Presto  
7 Autumn: Allegro  
8 Autumn: Adagio molto  
9 Autumn: Allegro  
10 Winter: Allegro no molto  
11 Winter: Largo  
12 Winter: Allegro  
Show all tracks

Grammy Award-winning violinist Joshua Bell, who has enchanted audiences for two decades with his breathtaking playing and tone of rare opulence, has recorded Antonio Vivaldi's concertos The Four Seasons. Widely considered as one of the premier violinist of his generation, Bell is joined on this studio release by the celebrated musicians of the Academy of St.Martin in the Fields, who toured the work with him prior to the recording sessions.

3 New 'ON' this week: 73 Total
Direct: Sirius/Symphony Hall, XM: Classics, Music Choice/Classical Masterpieces, DMX/Chamber Music, Spafax
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Wash DC, Philadelphia, Seattle, Dallas, Houston, Minneapolis, Baltimore, Cleveland, Cincinatti, Detroit, Denver, Atlanta, New Orleans, St. Louis, Berkeley CA, Indianapolis & Bloomington, Memphis, Salt lake City, Buffalo, Columbus OH

Go to artist details