Choose artist...
Juan Diego Florez

Besame Mucho

Sony Classical

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Besame Mucho  
2 El Tamalito  
3 Sombras  
4 Aquarela Do Brasil  
5 Cucurrucucu Paloma  
6 La Pollera Colora  
7 Caballo Viejo  
8 Amaneci Entre Tus Brazos  
9 Solo Le Pido A Dios  
10 Contigo En La Distancia  
11 Jose Antonio  
12 La Malaguena  
13 Guantanamera  
14 Cuando Llora Mi Guitarra  
15 Cancion Con Todos  
16 Si Vas Para Chile  
17 Volver  
18 El Yerberito Modern  
Show all tracks

Tenor star Juan Diego Flórez's passion for Latin American music started at an early age, when he was still a child. It was a deep and lasting passion and his initial encounter with it turned into a lifelong passion. "I grew up with vals criollos, Marineras, boleros, rancheras and tangos, magnificent songs from Latin America," he says. Now, he documents his love for Latin American music on a very personal album, Bésame Mucho, available now from Sony Classical.

Go to artist details