Home » Projects » Believe
Katherine Jenkins



Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio




Katherine Jenkins - Angel (Believe - Live From The O2)
Katherine Jenkins - Bring me to Life
Katherine Jenkins Interview on The Jonathan Ross Show
1 Till There Was You  
2 Bring Me To Life  
3 Angel  
4 I Believe  
5 Fear Of Falling  
6 The Godfather Theme  
7 Ancora Non Sai  
8 No Woman, No Cry  
9 La Vie En Rose  
10 La Califfa  
11 Who Wants To Live Forever  
12 Se Si Perde Un Amore  
Show all tracks

Welsh mezzo-soprano Katherine Jenkins the most popular classical-crossover singer in the UK - is set to conquer the hearts of America with the release of her US debut CD "BELIEVE" on 143/Reprise Records. With over four million CDs sold in the UK, Jenkins kicks off her promotional blitz in the US with a performance on the Today Show where she will be accompanied by "BELIEVE's" producer, the legendary David Foster. And don't forget to check out Katherine's fancy feet on 'Dancing With The Stars.'

6 New 'ON' this week: 77 Total
BETTERTV, Dial-Global, The Bill Miller Show
Markets include: Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Seattle, Minneapolis, Denver, Berkeley CA, Memphis, Long Is NY, Jacksonville, Honolulu, Wichita, Chattanooga, El Paso, Colorado Springs, Canada
Online: BBS Radio, Live 365, Taintradio, Humboldt 101, Muruch, WGOE, RadioIO, TheStandardsChannel

Go to artist details