Choose artist...
Keegan DeWitt

Little Fish OMPS

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Opening Credits  
2 All the Little Pieces  
3 The Beginning ft. Leah Zeger  
4 NIA  
5 Little Fish  
6 Mum  
7 The Government Has the Cure  
8 Dr. Dormer  
9 Yellow  
10 Let's Get Married ft. Leah Zeger  
11 Haptic Memory  
12 Whale Watching  
13 Drugs in Your System  
14 Details  
15 See You in the Dark  
16 So Much to Remember  
17 I Don't Know What Else to Do  
18 The Procedure  
19 Did I Hurt You?  
20 Perfect Hawaiian Honeymoon (Opening Credits Reprise)  
21 Karaoke  
22 It Didn't Work  
23 The Letter ft. Leah Zeger  
24 Annie  
25 The Hike  
26 A Nice Camera  
27 I Was So Sad the Day I Met You ft. Lisa Liu and The Unison Orchestra  
28 End Credits  
29 See You in the Dark ft. Soko  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today announces the February 5 release of LITTLE FISH (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by composer KEEGAN DEWITT.  Available everywhere now, the album features music from the sci-fi pandemic romance and 2020 Tribeca Film Festival standout directed by Chad Hartigan, and marks the fourth score collaboration between longtime friends DeWitt and Hartigan.  Starring Olivia Cooke, Jack O'Connell, Raúl Castillo and Soko, Little Fish will make its debut in select theaters and on VOD nationwide February 5 from IFC Films. 

Go to artist details