Choose artist...
Kristian Eidnes Andersen

Vivarium OMPS

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Vivarium  
2 Fire  
3 Lost  
4 Nest  
5 Tom Died  
6 Garden and the Sun  
7 Gemma Dies  
8 Gemma Care  
9 Follow the Boy  
10 The End  
11 TV  
Show all tracks

Described as an existential trip to suburban Hell, Vivarium follows a young couple looking to for the perfect place to live. In search of their dream home, the couple find themselves trapped in a bizarre labyrinthine neighborhood of identical houses. In time, the surreal situation spirals further and further out of control.

Go to artist details