Choose artist...
Lea DeLaria

The Live Smoke Sessions

Ghostlight Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Lea DeLaria - Night and Day - 8/11/2002 - Newport Jazz Festival (Official)
Performance: Lea DeLaria at TEDxBroadway


Between The Devil And the Deep Blue Sea
1 Down With Love  
2 Do Right  
3 Miss Otis Regrets  
4 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea  
5 Come Rain Or Come Shine  
6 Love Me Or Leave Me  
7 Love For Sale  
8 Night And Day  
9 Puff Intro  
10 Puff  
11 You Don't Know What Love Is  
12 Jumpin' With Symphony  
Show all tracks

Ghostlight Records, is partnering with Warner Jazz for the worldwide release of the new CD from acclaimed singer, actress, comedian and author Lea DeLariaThe Live Smoke Sessions recorded in concert at the popular uptown Manhattan jazz club last fall will be released online and in stores on September 9. The disc features special guest performers Gil Goldstein on piano, Seamus Blake on saxophone and BBC "Jazz Singer of the Year" Ian Shaw on vocals.

12 New 'ON' this week: 109 Total
Voice Of America/Jazz America, Jazz Variations
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Philadelphia, Seattle, Detroit, Atlanta, Minneapolis, Detroit, Houston, Cleveland, New Orleans, San Diego, Las Vegas, Albuquerque, Long Is. NY, Orlando, Sacramento, Montreal
Online: AP Radio/On Broadway podcast, Taintradio, Jazz From Gallery 41, TheJazzIntersection, Humboldt 101

Go to artist details