Choose artist...
Liam Bailey

Definitely NOW

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Liam Bailey - On My Mind
KSER Liam Bailey - Comparisons and Expectations
1 On My Mind
2 Breaking
3 Fool Boy
4 Black Moon
5 Villian
6 Autumn Leave
7 So...? Maybe Love
8 Battle Hymn Of Central London
9 So, Down Cold
10 Crazy Situation
11 Summer Rain
12 Sail With ease
13 Stun Me
14 Walking Out
Show all tracks

Flying Buddha releases - Definitely NOW – the debut album from UK soul/rock singer Liam Bailey. The album will be supported by a U.S. tour. Bailey's sonic stew contains a rich broth of ingredients. He sings with a raw expressiveness that has been compared to Bob Marley and Sam Cooke, yet his songwriting style is liable to reference post Punk bands like The Smiths and Oasis. Everything is woven together by a lean guitar-driven instrumental sound, perfectly framing Liam's lyrical and vocal passions.

Go to artist details