Choose artist...
Ludwig Goransson

CREED II (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sony Classical

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Drago  
2 Wheeler Fight  
3 Yo? Is That a Yes?  
4 The Public Challenge  
5 Time Tick  
6 You Think I'm Going to Lose  
7 Balanced Breakfast  
8 Ice Cold  
9 Under Water  
10 Adonis and Amara  
11 You Might Find Me  
12 Runnin  
13 Drago's Walk Out  
14 I Will Go To War  
15 Fight in Moscow  
16 It's Your Time  
17 Family Visit  
Show all tracks

Sony Music announces the release of CREED II (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music from three-time Grammy Award nominee Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Fruitvale Station, Atlanta).  Göransson makes his return to the Creed franchise for film's soundtrack, which includes a star-studded lineup of features from A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples and Jacob Banks. 

Composer Ludwig Göransson comments: "In Creed II, Creed is now at the peak of his career. He is facing big responsibilities and decisions that will affect not only him but also his family. When I wrote the score for Creed II, I continued on my journey from the first Creed. The themes that were more youthful three years ago now had to mature into a more serious musical language.  It was also a huge honor to write a theme for one of the most popular antagonists in film history, the Drago family."

Go to artist details