Choose artist...
Marco Beltrami 

VENOM: Venom Let There Be Carnage ( OMPS )

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
1 St. Estes Reform School (Extended)  
2 Cletus' Cell  
3 Eddie Draws  
4 Brock's Revival  
5 Lucky Slaughterhouse  
6 Ann's News  
7 Take the Hit  
8 Postcard From the Edge  
9 No Touching!  
10 Eddie Hangs on the Line  
11 Lethal Rejection  
12 Carnage Unleashed  
13 Mulligan Visits Eddie  
14 There is Only Carnage  
15 Get Shriek  
16 The Great Escape  
17 Venom Needs Food  
18 People Seeing Monsters  
19 Find Venom  
20 Turn on the Charm  
21 Eddie Escapes  
22 Shriek Comes Home  
23 You Can Eat Them All  
24 Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1  
25 Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2  
26 He Did Not Taste Good  
27 Panza and Quixote  
28 Venom and Blues  
29 Venom's Suite Tooth  
30 Brock and Roll  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Masterworks today releases VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by award-winning composer MARCO BELTRAMI (Scream, Resident Evil, A Quiet Place). Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Beltrami for the highly anticipated sequel to the 2018 worldwide box office hit film Venom. Sony Pictures film, Venom: Let There Be Carnage, is available exclusively in movie theaters today, Friday, October 1.

Go to artist details