Home » Projects » The Blue Room
Martin Hayes Quartet

The Blue Room

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio




Excerpt from the song "The Boy in the Gap" and interview with the Quartet
1 The Boy in the Gap  
2 The Orphan  
3 Brennans Reel  
4 Port Sadbh, Peadar O Riada  
5 Mo Mhuirnin Ban  
6 My Mind Will Never Be Easy  
7 Humours of Scariff  
8 Tommy Peoples Reel, O Flynn Reel  
9 Easter Snow  
10 Joe Banes  
11 Fahys  
12 Monasterevin Fancy  
Show all tracks
Go to artist details