Choose artist...
Medeski Martin & Wood

Note Bleu

Blue Note

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Medeski Martin & Wood I Wanna Ride You live at Java Jazz Festival 2012
Medeski Martin & Wood - KCRW Radio Station
1 The Dropper  
2 Sugar Craft  
3 I Wanna Ride You  
4 Nocturne  
5 Partido Alto  
6 Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho  
7 Note Bleu  
8 Pappy Check  
9 Mami Gato  
10 Off The Table  
11 Queen Bee  
12 Hypnotized  
13 Hey Joe  
14 End Of The World Party  
15 Uninvisible  
16 Whiney Bitches  
17 The Builder  
18 Toy Dancing  
Show all tracks

Blue Note Records releases Note Bleu: Best of the Blue Note Years 1998-2005, a collection from Medeski Martin & Wood that spans the five ground-breaking albums that the improvisational trio (keyboardist John Medeski, bassist Chris Wood, drummer Billy Martin) has made for the label. MMW's unique sound, which Esquire described as "tough, driving grooves", have earned them fans throughout the world.

3 New "ON" this week: 93 Total Stations
Weekend Edition Sunday
Direct: XM: Beyond Jazz, Sirius: Planet Jazz
Markets include: Los Angeles, Chicago, Boston, Philadelphia, Dallas, Miami, Detroit(ADI), Minneapolis, Seattle(ADI), Denver, Austin, Cleveland, Denver(ADI), Boulder, Baltimore(ADI), Portland, Austin, Orlando, Madison WI, Tucson, Santa Fe

Go to artist details