Choose artist...
Nicholas Ho


Arabesque Records
Release Date: October 14, 2022

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



1 ELLIOTT CARTER: Piano Sonata / I. Maestoso - Legato scorrevole  
2 II. Andante - Allegro giusto  
3 NICHOLAS HO: Inner States of Mind, Op. 3 / I. What If?  
4 II. Rainbows  
5 Ill. Etude: Mirror Image  
6 IV. Benediction  
7 V. Vantage Point  
8 SERGEI RACHMANINOFF: Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 36 / I. Allegro agitato  
9 II. Non allegro - Lento  
10 Ill. L'istesso tempo - Allegro molto  
Show all tracks

Singaporean pianist Nicholas Ho has appeared both as a pianist and composer throughout Asia and North America. Holding a Bachelor of Music from Indiana University and a Master of Music from the Chicago College of Performing Arts, he is now pursuing a Doctor of Musical Arts at the Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music. His principal teachers include pianists Ong Lip Tat, Tedd Joselson, Edward Auer, and Ran Dank. Arabesque Records has now released: ILLUMINE I NICHOLAS HO PLAYS CARTER, HO, AND RACHMANINOFF

Go to artist details