Choose artist...
Oscar Rossignoli



Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Interview w/ Neon Jazz
My Music - Oscar Rossignoli
OffBeat Magazine Feature
1 Pendulum  
2 Vamonos!  
3 Endless Fall  
4 Preludio For Chick  
5 Siempre  
6 Heartbeat  
7 Recuerdos de mi Infancia  
8 Nocturno  
9 Long Story Short  
10 Tableau  
11 Perpetual Motion  
Show all tracks

Oscar Rossignoli announces the release of; INERTIA, a collection of original compositions and improvisations from the Honduran born, New Orleans based pianist. This is Rossignoli's first recording as leader, and is also his first solo piano project, showcasing his long relationship with the instrument, as well as his process of discovery through improvisation. INERTIA will be available on May 25th, but you can pre-order the album and listen to "Vámonos", and "Nocturno" here. You can also watch a live performance of "Vámonos!" here.

Go to artist details