Choose artist...
Ottmar Liebert

One Guitar

Luna Negra Music

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Along This Road, Music By Ottmar Liebert
Ottmar Liebert Interview (Live in the Bing Lounge)
1 Not One, Not Two  
2 Beginnings  
3 Along This Road  
4 At Ambapali's Grove  
5 Night Traveling Raindrops  
6 10,000 Butterflies  
7 Thunder  
8 Red Desert Sky  
9 Sapo  
10 We Begin Again  
11 Looking West  
12 Out of the Blue  
13 Letting Go  
Show all tracks

One Guitar, Ottmar Liebert's haunting new CD of solo acoustic guitar music is beautiful and deep. With 13 tracks of contemplation, meditation, exhalation, levitation and exquisite solitude, Liebert presents ghosts of Spanish flamenco, and dreamscapes of the New World. Ottmar Liebert has always been a creative thinker and doer, and 'One Guitar' absorbs musical traditions.


Go to artist details