Choose artist...
Pitbull ft. Leona Lewis

Gotti - Original Soundtrack

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 So Sorry - Pitbull  
2 Father & Son  
3 Carpe Diem  
4 Amore - Pitbull feat. Leona Lewis
5 Don't Say Another Word  
6 The Meeting  
7 Enough  
8 Father  
9 Advice  
10 Somebody To Be - Pitbull  
11 The Mistake  
12 Still Here  
13 I Know You Know  
14 Cosa Nostra  
15 The Decision  
16 The Plot  
17 The Shelf  
18 The Trial  
19 Mourning  
Show all tracks

The album features the film's original score music by GRAMMY® Award-winning, multi-platinum international music icon, business entrepreneur and motivational Armando Christian Perez, aka Pitbull, and his long-time Grammy-winning producer Jorge Gomez. The project marks Pitbull's first assignment scoring a motion picture soundtrack.

The soundtrack also includes three solo Pitbull tracks, one of them being the single "AMORE" featuring Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Leona Lewis.

"Everything about Pitbull - his style, creativity, and culture make his scoring of Gotti - the perfect marriage of the artist and the material," stated John Travolta.

Go to artist details