Home » Artists » Missing Film

Tour Dates

11/07/2019Parkteatret Scene / Oslo, Norway
11/08/2019S?dra Teaterns Stora Scen / Stockholm, Sweden
11/09/2019Hotel Alice / Copenhagen, Denmark
11/11/2019Gruenspan / Hamburg, Germany
11/12/2019Lido / Berlin, Germany
11/14/2019Muffatwerk / Munchen, Germany
11/16/2019Santeria Social Club / Milan, Italy
11/17/2019Royal / Baden, Switzerland
11/19/2019K?nstlerhaus Mousonturm / Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
11/20/2019Kulturkirche K?ln / Koln, Germany
11/22/2019Paradiso / Amsterdam, Netherlands
11/23/2019Ancienne Belgique / Brussels, Belgium
11/24/2019Cafe de la Danse / Paris, France
11/26/2019Union Chapel / London, UK
11/28/2019Gorilla / Manchester, UK
11/29/2019Whelans / Dublin, Ireland
01/21/2020The Crescent Ballrrom / Phoenix, AZ
01/22/2020191 Toole / Tucson, AZ
01/25/2020Gothic Theater / Englewood, CO
01/26/2020The Depot / Salt Lake City, UT
01/28/2020St. James Hall / Vancouver, Canada
01/29/2020Neptune Theatre / Seattle, WA
01/30/2020Wonder Ballroom / Portland, OR
02/01/2020August Hall / San Francisco, CA
02/02/2020Harlow's / Sacramento, CA
02/05/2020Troubadour / West Hollywood, CA
02/06/2020Troubadour / West Hollywood, CA
02/07/2020The Glass House / Pomona, CA
02/26/2020Fine Line / Minneapolis, MN
02/28/2020Thalia Hall Chicago / Chicago, IL
02/29/2020El Club / Detroit, MI
03/01/2020Beachland Ballroom / Cleveland, OH
03/03/2020Rex Theater / Pittsburgh, PA
03/04/2020Virgin Mobile Mod Club / Toronto, Canada
03/06/2020L'Astral / Montreal, Canada
03/07/2020The Sinclair / Cambridge, MA
03/08/2020The Hall / Brooklyn, NY
03/11/2020World Cafe / Philadelphia, PA
03/12/20209:30 Club / Washington, DC
03/14/2020Cat's Cradle / Carrboro, NC
03/15/2020Terminal West / Atlanta, GA

Radical Face: Bio

Radical Face is the solo project of Ben Cooper.  His first release official release was in 2007, though earlier online-only albums started popping up as early as 2003. He now spends most of his time in Los Angeles, still making records in a living room.

1 Ashes
2 I'll Be There Soon
3 Ashes In The Wind
4 Home Movies
5 Hearsay
6 Tension
7 Leaving The Ground
8 Waltzing In The Ashes
9 Hunted
10 The Lost Garden
11 We All Fall Down
12 Horizon Lines
How To Request Music For Your Videos
Hard Of Hearing
Ramas Sagradas

Bear Machine Records is excited to announce the release of "Missing Film" by indie-folk artist Radical Face. Known for his cinematic and emotional music, Ben Cooper wrote and produced this 12 song collection with film makers in mind, focusing on mood and entirely instrumental arrangements -- a direct contrast to his traditional concept and story-driven albums. He has partnered with Noisetrade to give away the album, and is offering the music to students, young directors and content creators to use for free use in all non-commercial media.