Choose artist...


Warner Classics

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Bee  
2 La Vernatelle  
3 Epiphany  
4 Sweet dream  
5 Sense of Hope  
6 Noah  
7 Be a Prelude  
8 Lullaby  
9 Joy  
10 Sky opus fire  
11 Sweet awakening  
Show all tracks

RIOPY enters into an uninterrupted conversation with the fans of his music on 'Bliss.' A collection of 11 titles, each a jewel of pure emotion, RIOPY's inspiration has been guided by his will to pay tribute to the anonymous but true heroes of "normal life". Although he has rejected tricks of over-produced music, preferring the sheer power and shine of an amazing Fazioli piano, he manages to create incredibly cinematic music, built chapter by chapter, character by character, growing into a piano tale – a piano tale that, for the listener, will become an unforgettable experience of Bliss.

Go to artist details