Choose artist...
Sally Potter

The Roads Not Taken OMPS

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
1 Thinking  
2 Walking  
3 Another Road  
4 Notebook  
5 Mother's Day  
6 The Call  
7 Rough Dancing  
8 Slow Gone  
9 Dry Blue  
10 A Slower Waltz  
11 On This Day  
12 Tomorrow  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces the March 13 release of THE ROADS NOT TAKEN (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by the film's critically-acclaimed, award-winning director SALLY POTTER.  Available for preorder now, the album includes music written by Potter for her new film and features long-term collaborator and guitarist Fred Frith, violinist Viktoria Mullova, cellist Matthew Barley, percussionist Paul Clarvis and bassist Misha Mullov-Abado.  Alongside today's preorder is the lead offering from the soundtrack – listen to "Thinking" now.  Making its debut at the Berlin International Film Festival and starring Javier Bardem and Elle Fanning, The Roads Not Taken will make its theatrical debut Friday, March 13 via Bleecker Street.

Go to artist details