Choose artist...

The Perfect Dream

Decca GOLD

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Jerusalem Of Gold  
2 Bring Him Home  
3 Face The Unknown  
4 God Bless America  
5 Avinu Malkeinu  
6 Peace Wanted Just To Be Free  
7 The Prayer  
8 The Perfect Dream  
9 When You Believe  
10 Chad Gadya  
11 You?ll Never Walk Alone  
Show all tracks

Today, Orthodox Hasidic singer/songwriter, Shulem, releases his major label debut album, The Perfect Dream, via Decca Gold.  In addition to the original track, "Face the Unknown," the album is a collection of well-known adult contemporary songs, beloved Broadway standards and classic traditional Jewish melodies. The Perfect Dream marks the first time that a singer from the orthodox Hasidic community has been signed to a major label. You can listen to the album here. 

Go to artist details