Choose artist...


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Gabriel's Trumpet  
2 Cory's Theme  
3 Alone At The Bar  
4 You Don't Know What Love Is  
5 You Got The Devil In You  
6 Peace Be Still  
7 A Womanless Man  
8 Fences  
9 Troy's Story  
10 I Will Wear A Crown  
11 Rose's Theme  
12 They Could Do Nothing For Her  
13 Confession  
14 City Hall  
15 A Dog Named Blue  
16 Day By Day  
17 God's Closet  
Show all tracks

Sony Classical and Madison Gate Records proudly announce the release of FENCES (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring music by Marcelos Zarvos. The soundtrack will be available digitally on December 16 and on CD December 23. The film arrives in theatres on December 25, 2016. Fences is the story of Troy Maxson, a mid-century Pittsburgh sanitation worker who once dreamed of a baseball career, but was too old when the major leagues began admitting black players. He tries to be a good husband and father, but his lost dream of glory eats at him, and causes him to make a decision that threatens to tear his family apart.

Go to artist details