Choose artist...

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

Sony Music

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
To Feel Alive - IAMEVE
1 Thalia's Story
2 Percy At The Lake
3 Colchis Bull
4 The Shield Is Gone
5 The Oracle's Prophecy
6 Cursed Blade Shall Reap
7 Wild Taxi Ride
8 Hermes
9 Hippocampus
10 Onboard the Yacht
11 Wave Conjuring
12 Sea Of Monsters
13 Belly Of The Beast
14 New Coordinates
15 Polyphemus
16 Thank You Brother
17 Kronos
18 Annabeth and the Fleece
19 Resurrection
20 Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters, Main Titles
21 IAMEVE: To Feel Alive
Show all tracks

Sony Music is proud to announce the release of the soundtrack of Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters, with an original soundtrack by the Canadian composer Andrew Lockington and a new, previously unreleased song, "To Feel Alive", by IAMEVE.

Based on the best-selling book, PERCY JACKSON: SEA OF MONSTERS continues the young demigod's epic journey to fulfill his destiny.? To save their world, Percy and his friends must find the fabled and magical Golden Fleece.? Embarking on a treacherous odyssey into the uncharted waters of the Sea of Monsters (known to humans as the Bermuda Triangle), they battle terrifying creatures, an army of zombies, and the ultimate Evil.??To capture the fast-paced adventure and emotion of the film, Andrew Lockington was chosen to write the score and co-wrote the end-title track with ethereal pop artist IAMEVE.

34 NEW 72 Total Stations
Syndicated: The Score, Galaxie
SiriusXM, Music Choice, MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Wash DC, Miami, Atlanta, Minneapolis, St. Louis, Houston, Pittsburgh, Baltimore, Detroit, Portland, Berkeley CA, Long Is. NY, San Antonio, El Paso, Jacksonville, Columbus OH, Tampa
Online: Live 365

Go to artist details