Choose artist...

The Space Between Us

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Smallest Light - Ingrid Michaelson  
2 At Home - Crystal Fighters  
3 10,000 Emerald Pools - B∅RNS  
4 Shine a Light - BANNERS  
5 Stay Right Where You Are - Ingrid Michaelson  
6 Need the Sun to Break - James Bay  
7 I Want to Go to Mars - Andrew Lockington  
8 Meet Gardner - Andrew Lockington  
9 Oh Caro Sollievo - Andrew Lockington  
10 First Skype - Andrew Lockington  
11 The Rover - Andrew Lockington  
12 Coming to See You - Andrew Lockington  
13 No One Has to Know - Andrew Lockington  
14 Biplane - Andrew Lockington  
15 Fall to Earth - Andrew Lockington  
16 Confetti to Vegas - Andrew Lockington  
17 Ocean - Andrew Lockington  
18 Race to Save Gardner - Andrew Lockington  
19 Hand on Knee - Andrew Lockington  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Masterworks has released THE SPACE BETWEEN US (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) digitally and physically on CD.  The album will also release on vinyl at a later date.  The album features original songs by Ingrid Michaelson and the movie's original score by Andrew Lockington (SAN ANDREAS, PERCY JACKSON: SEA OF MONSTERS).  The score was comprised of orchestral elements and salvaged items from junk yards to create unique sounds catered to the film's story.  This process of "upcycling" was in line with the film's message about celebrating the beauty of our planet.

The Score, Sixty Second CD
Markets Include: Los Angeles, Detroit, Portland, Hartford CT, Knoxville TN, Canada
Online: GURU, Jazz From Gallery 41

Go to artist details