Choose artist...
Stephan Moccio

Winter Poems

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Stephan Moccio on composing Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus) [English version]
1 Christmas Time Is Here  
2 The Little Drummer Boy  
3 The Christmas Song  
4 Walking In The Air  
5 Carol of the Bells  
6 White Christmas  
7 Frost *Original*  
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
9 What Child Is This  
10 Petit Papa Noel  
11 O Holy Night  
12 Wistful *Original*  
13 O Come, All Ye Faithful  
14 Winter Waltz *Original*  
Show all tracks

Having amassed over 55M streams on his piano album ‘Tales of Solace' released earlier this year, Grammy and Academy Award-nominated composer, songwriter and producer Stephan Moccio returns with a brand-new instrumental Christmas album ‘Winter Poems', out on now on Decca Records.

After writing chart-topping hits for the likes of The Weeknd, Miley Cyrus, Céline Dion and Avril Lavigne, Stephan went back to his roots as a classical musician and pulled inspiration from some of life's most profound themes (love, relationships, and ageing) to create an incredibly beautiful body of work in ‘Tales of Solace'. He has now taken that same sentiment and put it towards a soothing and dazzling holiday album which features timeless classics such as ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas' and ‘O Holy Night', and several original compositions.

Go to artist details