Choose artist...

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Sundance 2020
Tamar Kali Little Richard on WBGO
1 A Not So Humble Request  
2 "I Didn't Ask you to Behave"  
3 "I Have a Title"  
4 What a Writer Does  
5 Shirley's Vision  
6 Writing Begins  
7 Rose's Dream  
8 Emissary / Captive Queen  
9 Miscarriage  
10 Mushrooms  
11 Rose on Top  
12 Shopping  
13 Shirley On the Porch  
14 Shirley Watches Rose at Party  
15 Possession  
16 Baby  
17 Moving Out in a Week  
18 Library Card  
19 The Summoning  
20 The Death of Little Wifey  
21 End Credits  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces the JUNE 5 release of SHIRLEY (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by genre-defying artist, musician and composer TAMAR-KALI.  Available for preorder now, the album features new music written by Tamar-kali for NEON's forthcoming film about renowned horror writer Shirley Jackson.  Also making its debut alongside today's preorder is the album's lead track "Baby" – listen here.  Originally making its award-winning premiere at this year's Sundance Film Festival, Shirley, starring Elizabeth Moss, will be available everywhere Friday, June 5 from NEON.

Go to artist details