Choose artist...
Terence Blanchard


Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
Terence Blanchard On Scoring Spike Lee's Da 5 Bloods
Choices Webisode 1: Evolving | Terence Blanchard
Amplify with Lara Downes
1 What This Mission's About  
2 Otis and Tien Have Dinner  
3 Tien and Daughter Talk  
4 We Bury It (For Now)  
5 MLK Assassinated  
6 David Meets Hedy  
7 Rice Paddies  
8 David and Paul get Spooked  
9 Bloods Go Into Jungle  
10 Finding the Gold  
11 Paul and David Have a Fallout  
12 Lamb Wants Share of Gold  
13 The VC are Back  
14 Letter to David  
15 Paul is Bitten  
16 Otis Talks Family  
17 Paul Loses Money  
18 David Talks About His Mother  
19 Paul and Norman  
20 Paul's Letter  
21 End Credits  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases DA 5 BLOODS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SCORE) with music composed by six-time GRAMMY® Award-winning trumpeter and composer TERENCE BLANCHARD.  Available everywhere now, the album features music written by Blanchard for director Spike Lee's forthcoming film premiering on Netflix Friday, June 12.  The project reunites Blanchard with longtime collaborator Spike Lee, having most recently worked together on Lee's Academy Award®-winning film BlacKkKlansman.

Go to artist details