Choose artist...
The Piano Guys


Sony Masterworks/Portrait

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Good Morning America 12.22.2020
1 Fight Song / Amazing Grace  
2 A Sky Full of Stars  
3 Hello / Lacrimosa  
4 (It's Gonna Be) Okay  
5 Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean  
6 Celloopa  
7 The Jungle Book / Sarabande  
8 Holding On  
9 Can't Stop the Feeling  
10 Tour de France  
11 Uncharted  
12 Indiana Jones and the Arabian Nights  
Show all tracks

With over a billion YouTube views of their more than 50 music videos,The Piano Guys announce the release of their new album Uncharted(Sony - Portrait) which includes the upbeat new song "Okay" written by hit-makers Andy Grammer and Dave Bassett. Uncharted literally charts new territory for The Piano Guys. Continuing their "Wonders of the World" quest, they've shot three of their recent hit videos far afield – Scotland, Mexico, Jordan – while "Okay" shows them in the recording studio where they create their inspirational music, and in front of a cheering crowd of 20,000 at the USANA Amphitheatre in their home state of Utah.

Go to artist details