Choose artist...
Tom Hodge

The Mauritanian OMPS

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer [HD]
1 Mohamedou's Theme  
2 They Want To Talk To You  
3 Schrodinger's Cat  
4 Your Name Came Up  
5 When Do We Start?  
6 No Beverages, No Snacks  
7 Step Up To The Line, IDs Out  
8 This Is Our Guy  
9 Focus On Our Client's Testimony  
10 Afghanistan  
11 Marseille  
12 Do Me A Favour  
13 The Real Charlie Sheen  
14 I Don't Know This Man  
15 Redacted  
16 If We Don't Give The OGC A Date...  
17 The General's Not Coming To You  
18 Change The Conversation  
19 I'm Not At Liberty To Share MFRs  
20 Do You Want A Boy Or Girl?  
21 One Day We'll Be Home  
22 Your Pass Has Been Revoked  
23 I Know You Were Close  
24 He Confessed  
25 Be Truthful  
26 Someone Has To Answer For That  
27 Memorandum For The Record  
28 I Know You Want Me  
29 Are You Expecting Someone?  
30 Get Him Out Of Here  
31 I Would Like To Confess  
32 I Will, With God's Help  
33 You're A Traitor  
34 This Is How, Even Here, I Can Be Free  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Masterworks today releases THE MAURITANIAN (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by acclaimed composer TOM HODGE.  Available everywhere now, the album features score music composed by Hodge for the inspiring true story of Mohamedou Ould Slahi's fight for freedom after being detained and imprisoned without charge by the U.S. government.  Nominated for two Golden Globe® Awards, The Mauritanian debuts today from STX Films.

Go to artist details