Choose artist...
Tony Banks

5 w/Czech National Symphony Orchestra


Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Tony Banks - Prelude to a Million Years
1 Prelude To A Million Years
2 Reveille
3 Ebb And Flow
4 Autumn Sonata
5 Renaissance
Show all tracks

Five is a collection of five compositions written by Tony Banks and was produced by long-time collaborator Nick Davis. Nick Ingman, renowned orchestrator and conductor, agreed to be involved in the project immediately after hearing the demos played to him personally by Banks. Ingman has worked with a plethora of artists and musicians from David Bowie and Oasis to the London Symphony Orchestra and Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Go to artist details